Brian R. Collini
Brian R. Collini | Broker of Record/Owner | Collini Real Estate, LLC 258 N. Main Road, Suite C Vineland, NJ 08360 856-692-9933  |  856-305-2346

Testimonials

What Our Clients Are Saying:

Brian helped us sell an older home recently in a challenging environment and did it with efficiency and graciousness. He handled every new hurdle posed by our buyer with skill and an obvious knowledge of home maintenance. He also went above and beyond the call of duty in bringing resources to bear to solve those problems quickly. We have known Brian for a number of years and he is not only our first call when it comes to real estate -- he is the ONLY call.  01/20/2020 5 Stars

With great knowledge and guidance, Brian actively walked me through the process of buying my home. He aligned me with many trained professionals to move along the process quickly and diligently. Thank you Brian and your team for helping my transition smooth and memorable! 07/16/2019 5 Stars

Excellent communication throughout. Home was sold within a week or two of the listing and showing began almost immediately. Extremely easy online document signing which also expedited the entire process. 04/17/2019 - Jacarr18  5 Stars 

We couldn't be happier with Brian working on our behalf. His knowledge of the market and real estate expertise were a comfort throughout the process. He was very responsive with all communications and gave sound advice during the negotiations. Brian's vast team of agents had a steady stream of showings until the right buyer came along. We highly recommend Brian! 03/03/2019 - Srmcmahon3  5 Stars

Brian is a consummate real estate professional. He is highly knowledgeable about the real estate process, the local market and its community players. He is quick to respond to any questions or concerns you might have and is happy to help in any way he can. He also has great follow through on all of the small moving parts of a transaction. I would highly recommend his real estate services for both sales as well as leasing. 02/19/2019 - Tania Gordeev 5 Stars

My wife and I couldn't be happier with Collini Real Estate and Brian in particular. We used Brian to sell our home and downsize to a new home. We interviewed several real estate professionals and there are many good ones, but Brian distinguished himself from the others. Exceptional is the word I would use to describe Brian and our overall experience. Always available, friendly, and patient. The process of selling and buying real estate is somewhat nerve wracking and you want someone with experience and insight to guide you. Brian is that person and we are grateful to have found him. 12/19/2018 - vwpu 

5 Stars

Brian, is absolutely wonderful to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and will make your buy or sell very pleasurable. Brian has a terrific attitude and as we all know how difficult home buying and selling can be, he calms the situation immediately..i would use any other person or company for my buying and selling needs..plus from listing to settlement 30 days total ..that should say how amazing Brian is. 06/11/2018 - PATRICIA HIGGINS 5 Stars

Brian was very enjoyable to work with. He is honest, fair and very professional with the finest integrity. He provided a beautiful listing with professional photos and video. He has a large client list of serious buyers and sold my house within days of listing it. 04/21/2018 - Patagonia 5 Stars

Our experience with the Collini Realtor family was exceptional. Brian and Cathy helped my husband and I through the buying and selling processes of our houses with little stress on our part and much professionalism and dedication on their end. I would highly recommend Collini Realty for any type of home transaction you might need. They are the best of the best!  12/11/2017 S. Callahan 5 Stars

My wife and I had an excellent experience with Brian. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped every step of the way. He helped price our house right where it should have been, and was able to sell it after the first showing. I know several people who have used Brian and all had great experiences. If you need a realtor, he should be your first and only call. 11/1/2017 E. Petrinijr 5 Stars

We were first time home buyers. Brian was extremely helpful and accommodating with everything. He was quick to respond whenever we contacted him and answered any and all questions we had. Brian went above and beyond our expectations for a realtor. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for someone that is knowledgeable, professional, and just an all around great person to work with. Brianne Wilson 10/31/2017 5 Stars

If you are looking to either buy or sell a house do not hesitate to contact Brian Collini. He made the process of selling our house as smooth as possible and found us another house in a great area. Anytime we would have a question he always available for calls throughout the entire process. This was important to us because buying and selling a house can be very stressful at times. Working with Brian made the process so much better and we highly recommend him to any future buyers or sellers. 10/30/2017 5 Stars

I highly recommend Brian for anything real estate related. He knows this market and his business. He help us find the perfect home! He knew exactly what we were looking for and made the process easy. B Ballurio 10/17/2017 5 Stars

Brian Collini was recommended by a friend and he did a tremendous job for us, from the beginning to the end of our home search and purchase. He was diligent in finding us the perfect home and was always courteous, prompt and helpful. Brian was always there throughout the process and made sure everything was done correctly and in a timely manner. I cannot recommend him enough! Joe Hamlyn 10/16/2017 5 Stars

At 65 years old I have used many agents over the years. Brian is the best in helping you put the deal together and get the deal done. He has a great knowledge of the market and his organization is very qualified. Larry Baruffi 4/4/2017 5 Stars

Brian Collini was great to work with, he made our first time home purchase such a pleasure. Not only did Brian communicate well, but he worked with us and respected our needs every step of the way. I highly recommend seeking out Brian and his office for your home buying needs. Thank you again for all of your help with our purchase. We are so happy in our new home! Best Regards, Amanda & Billy Chester 2/25/2016 5 Stars

 

Overall an excellent experience! Brian is a realtor that you can trust and rely on to have your best interests while handling business.Due to our unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have written letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews. If you would be interested in receiving a variety of letters of recommendation, please contact us today so we can send them to you. Daniel DiGiovacchio - 5 Stars 
 

We have had Leslie as our agent through Collini. She has been great!! She encourages you to ask as many questions about anything and everything you could think of. And because of her experience also points out things that you may not be aware of or notice if you are new to realty. She's answers all calls and emails in a very expedient manor. I would definitely recommend her as an agent!!  Nicole Olsen  5 Stars

Great Real Estate Office! Solid professionals that know the market well! Andy Craig 5 Stars

Friendly. Clean. Professional! Miranda 4 Stars 

Great people, They care. Tony Heath 5 Stars

Katy Battelini 5 Stars

Nicole Olsen 5 Stars  

Michael Giamboy 5 Stars

Julia Marchiana 5 Stars 

Samaria Wicks 4 Stars

I´m Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call at 856-692-9933 - I´m happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Me Today